ALLOW 2 BUSINESS DAYS PROCESSING BEFORE ORDERS SHIP (U.S. ONLY) - FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $45.00 - WE ACCEPT CREDIT/BTC/BCH/ETH/LTC - JOIN THE MAILING LIST FOR STRAIN/RELEASE UPDATES *We put up a new strain, or restock a current strain, every weekday around NOON PST*

FAQs

FAQ
(Frequently Asked Questions)
  • Is your product organic?

While the flowers that we sell are not certified organic, we can assure you that never use any kind of pesticides, sprays, or synthetic fertilizers.

  • How can I/should I use this product?

Honestly, any way you'd like. The only thing we do NOT recommend is eating a raw nug. That isn't fun for anyone. But you can smoke it, vape it, infuse it into an oil, extract it etc.

  • When will you restock your flower?

We post a new strain, or restock a current strain, every weekday around 12:00pm PST (1:00pm MST, 2:00pm CST, 3:00pm EST).

  • Can I get two 1/2 ounces for the price of one ounce?

Unfortunately, no. However, we're more than happy to share a discount code with you! Just shoot us an email.

  • Has my order shipped?

We need two full business days to process your order, so if it has been less than that, it's entirely possible that we need more time to finish it up.

  • Why is my order taking so long?

Currently, we are out of the office on weekends. This is something that we are working on. Since we need two full business days to fulfill your order, those placed late on Thursday or anytime on Friday will typically take a bit longer.

  • I haven't received a tracking number!

Lately, a lot of our emails seem to be going into peoples' spam and promotions folders. Did you check there? If you still don't see it, feel free to reach out!

  • I paid for 2-day shipping, but it's been two days and it hasn't arrived!

Keep in mind, we need two full business days to process your order. Once that has happened, it will hopefully arrive within two additional business. The USPS has been known to regularly stretch this to 3 business days.

  • I paid extra for First Class Shipping, and it's already been 2 days! Where's my package?

First Class Shipping takes 3-5 business days! Also, it is the same as Standard Shipping, aka Free Shipping. Don't pay more for shipping if you don't have to! We're required to list them as different options, even though they're all the same.

  • It says my order has been delivered, but I don't see it!
Oh no! We hate to hear this. The USPS tracking system will often list a package as "delivered" for multiple days before it actually arrives, so you should probably give it another day or two. If you still don't see it, please reach out to the USPS, as they'll give a customer far more info than they'll give us. Then stay in touch, and let us know what happens! We're happy to help how we can.